EVALUATION COMMITTEES in EVALMEDHELSE 2023-2024

Evaluation committee	Name	Title	Institution
Committe 1 Higher Education Sector	Falko Sniethotta (chair and member of expert panel 4a)	Professor, Head of department	Universitetzmedicine Mannheim
	Lars Kecklund	Professor, Deputy head of department	Stockholms universitet, Department of Psychology
	Joakim Öhlen	Professor of Nursing, Centre Director	University of Gothenburg
	Maria Kristiansen	Professor of Participatory Health Services Research and Research Group Leader	University of Copenhagen
	Nicola Shelton	Professor, Deputy Head of Research Department	UCL
	Annette Boaz	Professor, Director,	King's College
	Stephanie Taylor	Professor of public health and primary care, Director of Research	Queen Mary, University of London
Evaluation committee	Name	Title	Institution
	Til Wykes (<i>chair</i>)	Professor Dame, Head of School	King's College

Committe 2 Higher	Lena Hübner	Docent	Stockholm universitet
Education Sector	Anja Wittkowski (member expert panel 5b)		
	Louise Mandsfield	Professor, Vice Dean Research and Co- Director	Brunel University London
	Mats Bôrjesson	Professor/chief Physician	University of Gothenburg and Sahlgrenska universitetssykehus
	Sven Vanneste	Professor, Head of School	Trinity College Dublin
Evaluation committee	Name	Title	Institution
Committe 3 Higher	Søren Brunak (<i>chair</i>)	Professor, head of research	Novo Nordisk, University of Copenhagen
Education Sector	Jouni Hirvonen	Professor, Dean	University of Helsinki
	Ruth Palmer	Professor	University of Gothenburg
	Lea Sistonen (<i>member</i> expert panel 2c)	Professor	Åbo Academy University
	Ron Heeren	Professor/Co-chair	Maastricht University/Maastricht Multimodal Molecular Imaging Institute
	Simona Lodato	Ass. professor	Humanitas University
Evaluation committee	Name	Title	Institution

Committe 4 Higher	Anja Krumeich (<i>chair</i>)	Professor, director	Maastricht univ.
Education Sector	Paul Hatton	Professor, director	Univ. i Sheffield
			Univ. I Sherheid
	John de Wit	Professor, director	Utrecht univ
	Patrik Midlöv	Professor Head of department	Lund univ.
	Marialuisa Lavitrano	Professor, director	Milano-Bicocca univ.
	(member expert panel 2c)		
	Louise Torp Dalgaard	Professor	Roskilde University
	Hans Savelberg (external expert)	Professor	Maastricht univ.
Evaluation committee	Name	Title	Institution
Committee for institute sector	Ingalill Rahm Hallberg (chair)	Professor emeritus	Lund University
institute sector	Joachim Boldt	PD, Dr.	Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
	Walter Bruchhausen	Prof. Dr.	Bonn University
	Sarah Purdy	Professor emeritus	Bristol Medical School
Evaluation committee	Name	Title	Institution
Hospital trust 1	Johan Hellgren <i>(chair)</i>	Professor, senior consultant, head of department	University of Gøteborg

	Oskari Heikinheimo	Professor, head of department	HUS Helsinki university hospital
	Nick Hardiker (leader expert panel 4d)	Professor, Dean	University of Huddersfield
	Claudi Bockting	Professor, director	Amsterdam University Medical Centers
	Li Felländer-Tsai	Professor and Chair and Head, director	Karolinska Institutet
	Ertan Mayatepek	Professor, vice dean, chairman	University Hospital Düsseldorf
	Fiona Gaughran	Professor, director	KCL
Evaluation committee	Name	Title	Institution
Hospital trust 2	Martin Ingvar (chair)	Professor	KI
	Vibeke Elisabeth Hjortdal	Professor	University of Copenhagen
	Gavin Perkins	Professor	Warwick Medical School
	Signe Borgquist	Clinical professor	Aarhus university
	Erica Villa (member expert panel 3b)	professor	University hospital of Modena

	Thomas Kubiak	Professor	Johannes Gutenberg Universitat Mainz
	Ashley Blom	Professor	University of Sheffield
Evaluation committee	Name	Title	Institution
Hospital trust 3	Jørgen Frøkiær <i>(chair)</i>	Head of Department, Clinical Professor and Chair	Aarhus University
	Marie Wahren-Herlenius	Professor-Head of department	Karolinska Institutet
	Geoff Bellingan	Professor-Medical director	University college London Hospitals (UCLH)
	Tomas Jernberg	Professor-Head of department	Danderyd Hospital (KI DS).
	Dirk Bender	Head of Radiochemistry- Associate professor	Aarhus University
	Tuomo Meretoja	Head of division, Associate professor	Helsinki University Hospital
	Shakila Thangaratinam (member expert panel 3a_1)	Professor	University of Birmingham